HNE Ti-line_black

Trendsetting models from the Ti-line Collection build a bridge between the worlds of nature and technology. Warm, natural horn and wood shades are revamped, becoming almost weightless, when combined with clean, understated metal components in cool titanium. The result is a delicate style, with clear lines, naturalness and fine details.

Nature’s wintry minimalism provides the inspiration for the new Ti-line models presented at Silmo 2018 by Hoffmann Natural Eyewear. The look: puristic design in genuine horn and titanium, ultralight and strong, with must-have styles and a great selection of colourways.

There are no showy logos on the Ti-line models – just like on all other models from Hoffmann Natural Eyewear, the lack of logos is an intentional aspect of the collection’s concept. The design and quality speak for themselves.

The horn professionals from our atelier in the Volcanic Eifel once more prove their eyewear handcrafting expertise with the Ti-line series. Uniting frame materials that are rich in contrast, a timeless, simple elegance is achieved. The skin-friendly characteristics and exclusive haptic make for unmatched comfort – natural eyewear luxury that can be worn every day.

T8501

T8502

T8503

T8504

T8602

T8603

HNE Ti-line_black

Die Trendsetter der Ti-line Kollektion schlagen die Brücke zwischen den Welten von Natur und Technik. Warme, natürliche Horn- oder Holznuancen bekommen neuen Schwung und Leichtigkeit dank der schlichten Metall-Komponente aus kühlem Titan. Es entsteht ein feiner Style – mit klaren Linien, Natürlichkeit und Finesse im Detail.

Der winterliche Minimalismus der Natur dient als Inspiration für die Neuheiten der Ti-line Serie von Hoffmann Natural Eyewear zur Silmo 2018. Der Look: Puristisches Design aus Naturhorn und Titan, superleicht und stark, mit angesagten Formen und einer vielfältigen Farbauswahl.

Auf den Einsatz von auffälligen Markenlogos wird – wie bei allen Fassungen von Hoffmann Natural Eyewear – auch bei den Ti-line Modellen bewusst verzichtet. Design und Qualität sprechen für sich.

Die Hornbrillen-Experten aus unserer Manufaktur in der Vulkaneifel stellen ihr handwerkliches Geschick mit dieser Serie erneut unter Beweis. Die Vereinigung kontrastreicher Brillen-Werkstoffe ergibt eine zeitlose und schlichte Eleganz. Die hautsympathischen Eigenschaften und die edle Haptik sorgen für ein unvergleichliches Tragegefühl – natürlicher Eyewear-Luxus für jeden Tag.

T8501

T8502

T8503

T8504

T8602

T8603